Menu

Reg working on a painting

Forthcoming exhibitions and demonstrations

The exhibitions listed below are due to feature examples of Reg Siger’s paintings.

January

Jan 2019

Wednesday

30

Feb 2019

Sunday

24

Awash Art Show

Wednesday 30th January, 2019 - Sunday 24th February, 2019

Venue: The Maltings, seafront, Wells-next-the sea, Norfolk
Wells & Norfolk scenes

March

March 2019

Friday

01

Art Demonstration

Friday 1st March, 2019

Venue: Mersea Island Support Centre, 13,Melrose rd, West Mersea, CO5 8JB
For local Mersea Art Group, bt might welcome guests; contact Mike Hounslow 01787 223914

March 2019

Friday

22

Art Demonstration

Friday 22nd March, 2019

Venue: Village Hall, , Castle Hedingham, Essex
For local art group- Might welcome guests

April

April 2019

Friday

19

April 2019

Monday

22

Art Exhibition

Friday 19th - Monday 22nd April 2019

Venue: Methodist Church, South St, Manningtree
Local scenes.

April 2019

Saturday

20

April 2019

Monday

22

Art Exhibition

Saturday 20th - Monday 22nd April 2019

Venue: Village Hall, , New Buckenham, Norfolk N
Local and Norfolk scenes

May

May 2019

Wednesday

01

June 2019

Sunday

09

Art Exhibition

Wednesday 1st May, 2019 - Sunday 9th June, 2019

Venue: Melford Hall, , Long Melford, Suffolk
In the Banquet room- varied Suffolk scenes. I will be demonstrating on a Saturday (TBA). Please note: no show on Mon & Tue

May 2019

Thursday

02

May 2019

Monday

06

Art Exhibition

Thursday 2nd - Monday 6th May 2019

Venue: All Saints Church, Shrub End, Colchester, CO3 4RL
Colchester scenes and surrounds.

May 2019

Friday

24

June 2019

Sunday

09

Art Exhibition

Friday 24th May, 2019 - Sunday 9th June, 2019

Venue: Lavenham Church, Church St, Lavenham, Suffolk
Suffolk Art Society art show- Mostly Lavenham & Suffolk scenes

May 2019

Saturday

25

May 2019

Monday

27

Cockfield Art Exhibition

Saturday 25th - Monday 27th May 2019

Venue: Village Hall, School lane, Cockfield, Nr Lavenham, Suffolk
Several framed & unframed Suffolk scenes

May 2019

Friday

31

June 2019

Sunday

02

Art Exhibition

Friday 31st May, 2019 - Sunday 2nd June, 2019

Venue: Art Marquee, Little Bentley Hall, Little Bentley , Essex
In the Art Marquee- a selection of colchester & surrounding areas scenes

June

June 2019

Friday

14

June 2019

Sunday

16

Tostock Art Show

Friday 14th - Sunday 16th June 2019

Venue: St Andrews Church, Church rd, Tostock, IP30
Bury & Suffolk scenes

June 2019

Wednesday

26

June 2019

Thursday

27

Norfolk Show Art Exhibition

Wednesday 26th - Thursday 27th June 2019

Venue: RNAA Showground, Dereham road, Costissey, NR5 OTT
Norwich & Norfolk scenes in the Art Marquee

July

July 2019

Tuesday

02

July 2019

Sunday

14

Sudbury Summer Art Fair

Tuesday 2nd - Sunday 14th July 2019

Venue: St Peter's Church, High st, Sudbury, Suffolk
A good selection of local & Suffolk scenes

July 2019

Friday

26

Aug 2019

Sunday

11

Suffolk Art Society Art Show

Friday 26th July, 2019 - Sunday 11th August, 2019

Venue: Holy Trinity Church, , Long Melford, Suffolk
Long Melford 7 Suffolk scenes

April

April 2020

Wednesday

08

Art Demonstration

Wednesday 8th April, 2020

Venue: Village Hall, New Road, Haslingfield, CB23 1JP
For the local Art Group. Might welcome guests: Leslie Rumble: 01223 248727